Where are you located? Is my community located in the southeast?

Our offices are in Indian Head and Weyburn.

Our geographical area includes the southeast part of the province and every municipality that falls within our area is a member of our organization and is eligible to receive our programs and services. Check out our List of Communities.

More Frequently Asked Questions